Siphon

Siphon Collection

Johnnie

Johnnie

Two lions, each born to serve, rely on one another to survive.

Word Count: 56,233

Two lion shifters need one another to survive, but choose one another for love.

These books are linked by theme or world. They are independent and can be read in any order.


My FB Group's Recommendations

 

Reviews

The book was a fantastic read, and since I got my hands on the audio version, even better. This will be a repeat when I feel the need to know that there is someone out there that could love a chubby person no matter what. Because in this day in age is very hard to believe you will find such a person, but books like this one makes me believe there is hope.

My Own Writer's Life Journey

So, this is a great story and I am a sucker for CC’s work, it just draws me right in and I can’t get enough.

Gay Book Reviews

CC never disappoints because this book has ll the perfect combinations of feels, romance, and sexy time. Blue Mountain is equal parts tender and steamy. An engaging beginning to what will be undoubtedly be another fantastic shifter series from Cardeno C. I highly recommended for fans of Cardeno C and MM shifter stories!

Sexy Siren Book Blog

The sexy times were smoking hot and tinged with a lot of pent-up emotions from both MCs, and this is what CC does best. Super cute, fluffy and sweet romance.

My Fiction Nook

Strong Enough is the new release in the Family series by Cardeno C. Please note it's a standalone, so the books can be read in any order. Okay. It's entertaining, sweet and charming. It's a true story of opposites attract. Some might say it's cheesy or even sappy but I don't care. I thoroughly enjoyed it and couldn't stop reading until I reached the end. Yes, there isn't a lot of outside conflict but poor Spencer is filled with enough personal angst to sink a relationship without any help from the outside. Thankfully he has the ever patient Emilio. The author did a great job developing the personalities and backgrounds of both men. The imagery is good, the flow's smooth and the emotions believable. Oh and the sex - steamy. I can usually pick a favorite character but in this case, I can't. I like them both. I hope you like the book as much as I did.

Literary Nymphs Reviews